Authors’information

Italiano

In alphabetical order:

D’Hauw Gabriele (dhauw@student.unisi.it) MD  specializing at fourth in  Occupational Medicine – University of Siena.

Grande Gaetano (grande3@student.unisi.it) MD specializing at third year  in  Occupational Medicine – University of Siena.

Fellone Lucio (lucio.fellone@gmail.com / lucio.fellone@unisi.itfellone@student.unisi.it)  Since 2015 Occupational physician at University of Siena. Coordinator of Updating  Medicina  del Lavoro / previously, MD – Resident physician at Postgraduate School in  Occupational Medicine – University of Siena / .

Indini Sveva (indini@student.unisi.it) MD  specializing at fourth year  in  Occupational Medicine – University of Siena.

Malangone Valerio (v.malangone@libero.it) MD specializing at first year in  Occupational Medicine and Specialist Radiotherapy –  University of Siena.

Porpora  Paolo  (porpora@student.unisi.it) MD specializing at third year in Occupational Medicine – University of Siena.

Rinaldi Francesco Maria (rinaldi9@student.unisi.it) MD specializing at fifth year in Occupational Medicine – University of Siena.

Annunci

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

w

Connessione a %s...